Statuses

Oh, the days of yore…

In Uncategorized on June 25, 2011 by deassisi

I remember going to the park with David and inventing a game on a volleyball court, only played with a foursquare ball. The rules never made sense, I think we made them up over the weeks that we spent at that park in the summer of 2002. Regardless of the rules, we always had a good time and those are some good memories. I haven’t stayed close with you over the years David, and I’m sad of that. But it was and is my honor and privilege to call you my friend.

I guess essentially what I’m trying to say is, happy birthday David, I hope you have a great one and many more years filled with celebrations and fun. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

