Statuses

I remember:

In Uncategorized on June 24, 2011 by deassisi

To pick just one memory…

Spending Easter a few years ago with your family was so much fun and relaxing.  I think that you are very welcoming and hospitable and I really appreciate that about you and I’m sure many other people do too.  When you talk with people, it sounds like you really care about them, which I think you must.  You desire to share God’s love with everyone!  Anyway, back to the Easter memory.  The egg hunt that we had in the back yard was really funny since we were all in our 20’s but it was really fun to act like kids again!  And afterwards we had a cascarones war, which I had never had before.  I didn’t even know what they were before that time!  But it was a great way to be introduced to that tradition.  Thank you for including me in your family for the day.  Thanks for the memory. 

Happy Birthday, David!

May God bless you abundantly more than you can possibly imagine!

Leave a Reply

